Club Information

Vancouver Rifle and Pistol Club (VRPC) Board Positions

Executive Board:

  • President: Bob Kadow
  • Vice President: Gerald Schadler (Jerry)
  • Treasurer: Yessenia Martinez
  • Secretary: John Barnett
  • Recording Secretary: Shaun Curtain

Directors Positions

  • Facilities Director: Martin Koberick
  • Compliance Director: Shaun Cook

Dennis McCollum

  • Junior Club Director: Katelyn Woltersdorf
  • Rifle League Director: Rob king
  • Precision Pistol Director: Chuck Jarvie
  • Practical Pistol Director: Greg Ostrander

Parker Leach

VRPC Physical Address (NOTE: Not a mailing address)

12211 NE 76th Street 
Vancouver, WA 98682

VRPC Mailing Address

P.O.  Box  821242
Vancouver, WA 98682

VRPC Message Phone Number: (360)253-9651

(NOTE: The Phone number above DOES NOT Ring at the range. It goes to an internet voice mailbox and if you leave a message, it will be sent to the executive board members. However, voice mail is NOT reviewed on a daily basis. If you need an immediate answer email us at one of the following email addresses).

Executive Board: 
All Board Members:

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM.

Except there is No Board meeting in July.

Our Annual Members Meeting and Election of Officers is held on the 1st Saturday in March at 6:00 PM.

Copyright© 2012 Vancouver Rifle and Pistol Club®

Vancouver Rifle and Pistol Club is NRA, USA Shooting, and CMP Sanctioned Club.